How to Delete Google+ (Restore Gmail Without Google+)

How to Delete Google+ (Restore Gmail Without Google+)
Google+ or Google Plus is Google's Social Network to introduce services such as Circles, Hangouts, Sparks, etc..
For those of you who have already joined Google+, but for some reason you want to remove it and go back to Gmail without Google, here below is the way to remove it.

How to Delete Google Plus 
• Login to your Google+ 
• Go to the Account menu located in the upper right (click on the profile picture, then click on Account) 

(Click on image to enlarge) 



• On the Account page view / scrol down, there's Servicesmenu, select Delete profile and remove associated Google+ features 


• At the next display select: Delete Google+ content
• Then click the Remove selected services




May be useful. 
Like This Article ?

Or search other
 
 
Design By Luhur Fatah - Powered By Blogger